서울디지털단지

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자한강가즈아 조회 17회 작성일 2021-04-18 13:51:54 댓글 0

본문

4차 산업혁명⭐대비 경쟁력을 확보한다! 서울디지털산업단지❤

☝대한민국 최초의 국가산업단지로
한국의 대표 실리콘밸리,
서울디지털산업단지!

섬유, 봉제 및 전자 등을 시작으로
1960년대 산업화 시대의 수출 황금기를 주도했다는데요!

지금은 21세기형 첨단 산업 기지로 변환,
제 2의 전성기를 누리고 있습니다!

✅앞으로의 서울디지털산업단지,
더 궁금하지 않으신가요?

국민 모티베이터_김용우

국민모티베이터 기자단의 창작물이며, 산업통상자원부 공식 의견이 아님을 알려드립니다

#산업통상자원부 #기자단 #서울디지털산업단지 #서울 #디지털 #첨단산업 #산업 #전성기 #수출 #수출황금기 #실리콘밸리 #한국 #국가산업단지


[4K] Walk the morning rush hour of the Guro Digital Complex in Seoul Korea 서울 구로디지털단지의 아침 출근길을 함께 해요

안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다.
오늘은 서울 구로구에 위치해 있는 구로디지털단지의 아침 출근길 풍경을 함께 합니다.
서울 홍대입구역에서 2호선 환승을 시작으로 구로디지털단지역의 러시아워를 수많은 직장인들과 함께 걸어 봅시다. 전국의 모든 직장인 분들의 오늘과 내일을 응원합니다!

아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다.
당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다. 최대한 다채롭고 흥미로운 영상을 즐기실 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

영상이 마음에 드셨다면 좋아요, 구독, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Hello my friends, I'm Nathan from Seoul Walker.
Today, let's walk together in the morning to work at the Guro Digital Complex located in Guro-gu, Seoul Korea. Rush hour in Guro Digital Complex area, starting with transfer to Line 2 at Hongik University Station in Seoul. My dear friends, I’m always rooting for you!

► Thank you so much for your support!
Kang Seung-Jeun

► Join Seoul Walker's Channel Membership! 멤버십 가입
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSZXwdBppzhYpcqf69WNOIg/join

► Please support me for the next better videos!
https://www.paypal.me/nathancha

► I recommend another walking videos
Morning Rush Hour View Of Gwanghwamun

Seoul City Sindorim Subway Station In The Evening

Seoul City Gangnam Monday Morning


The video is uploaded at 7am (LA 3pm, NYC 6pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Moscow 1am, Jakarta 5am) almost every morning in Korea time.

Guro Digital Complex Station is a station on the Seoul Subway Line 2. This station will also become a station on the Sin Ansan Line in the future. The area nearby was used as a filming location for several Korean films, including The Yellow Sea by Na Hong-jin.
-from Wikipedia

► Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/14cKWb64gmC68rh9A
► Naver Maps: http://naver.me/xowxgKa7
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seoulwalker_official
► Contact(Business only): exploringthestreet@gmail.com

#walkingtour #Seoul #Korea

[4K] Lunch break at Guro Digital Complex in Seoul Walking Tour Korea 서울 구로디지털단지의 점심시간 걷기 산책 힐링

안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다.
오늘은 우리 함께 서울 구로구에 위치한 구로디지털단지의 점심시간을 걸어봅시다. 구로디지털단지역은 서울에서 7번째로 가장 많은 사람들이 이용하는 지하철인만큼 출퇴근 시간엔 매우 붐비는 모습을 볼 수 있습니다.
이번주 일요일 아침 7시 라이브 방송을 할 예정이니 놓치지 마세요!

아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다.
당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다. 최대한 다채롭고 흥미로운 영상을 즐기실 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

영상이 마음에 드셨다면 다음 영상을 위해 구독과 좋아요, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Hello my friends, I'm Nathan, Seoul Walker.
Today, let's walk through the Guro Digital Complex in Guro-gu, Seoul Korea during lunch time. We start walking on subway line 2 in Guro Digital Complex. Guro Digital Complex is the 7th busiest subway station in Seoul, and this area has a large number of companies and office workers.
I'm going to do a live streaming this week at 7am on Sunday KST, don't miss it!

► Thank you for joining the membership!
Nolan Brooks, Jackye, Pinkpunch, Allie, 이에녹, Bo K, gyongia kei, Michele K, Ije Candy

► Join Seoul Walker's Channel Membership! 멤버십 가입
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSZXwdBppzhYpcqf69WNOIg/join

► Please support me for the next better videos!
https://www.paypal.me/nathancha

The video is uploaded at 7am (⏱LA 3pm, Mexico City 5pm, NYC 6pm, São Paulo 7pm, Buenos Aires 7pm, London 11pm / Paris 12am, Roma 12am, Москва́ 1am, New Delhi 4am, Jakarta 5am, HCM 5am, Sydney 8am) in Korea time.

Guro Digital Complex Station is a station on the Seoul Subway Line 2. This station will also become a station on the Sin Ansan Line in the future. The area nearby was used as a filming location for several Korean films, including The Yellow Sea by Na Hong-jin.

► Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/rjuB3G6sHvE1x8xU7
► Naver Maps: http://naver.me/xZxLlawr
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seoulwalker_official
► Contact(Business only): exploringthestreet@gmail.com

ASMR, sleep asmr, stress relief, relaxing sounds, seoul street, POV, street photography, filmlook, 35mm, street photography pov, gopro8, street camera, street photographer, vlog, 3D sounds, Binaural Sound, travel guide, peaceful, wave sounds, ambience sounds, walkingtour, southkorea, seoul, 집중력 향상, 빗소리, 비내리는 소리, 우중산책, 수면음악, 힐링

#walkingtour #Seoul #Korea

... 

#서울디지털단지

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 2,071건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.xn--o39a1nho45w8m5a9ok.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz